I am Open to Learning

in #steemit6 years ago

I appreciate all great content shared here...

I just joined steemit last month and I am still learning all I can to maximize the opportunity.

My goal is to share great content and make some $1000 weekly income with this platform even though I am just about $.01 with so much to learn.

I will love to follow anyone on the thread my username is @eainspires

I hope to learn all I can about consistency of posting, possibility of withdrawal with binance and lots more

Thanks

Emmanuel Ayeni

Sort:  

Congratulations @eainspires! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you, I appreciate and celebrate this milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45