You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit - why don't you stay a while? A n00b guide!

in #steemit7 years ago

I wouldn’t say I’m worried, but I wound say I like to be prepared and plan how the increment s work. Also as a noob, minnow it’s good practice. I’ve been taken by a monk and I’d prefer to just know. :p
As far as in it, I’m all about community, sharing, being a part of Steemit as a family and not taking advantage or hurting anyone. I’ve learned the basics in 3 weeks with no help. So it’s all good. Also, according to your post you made out big the first few posts so that gives you more to work with. I’ll get there, maybe slowly but it will come. Peace dude. Hopefully you don’t go off in a huff again and stay for the duration.

Sort:  

Nope - no huff this time haha. I've realised if I stick out the lows I make bank big time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56