Sort:  

Well thank you, I appreciate it. Wasn't anything too crazy. A lot of sitting in front of the computer, haha. Miss y'all too!! Apologies for such late responses to these comments. I got super busy and had a big camping trip we just returned from. So, I'm back online and got another awesome story to tell everyone :).

Nice!! Spam spam
Spam
Just had to say that. Dont hate. Hope yeh camping trip was amazing!

Lol! It was!! I'm glad I have some cool people to come back and tell stories with... One of my favorite from the trip :)P_20180219_163728_PNSF.jpg

Wow, where did you come from? Thought you fell off the face of the earth. Glad to see you back and that doesn't look like a camping trip. LOL looks like you are in a cave with a swimming pool. maybe a dive sight where water creatures of all sizes live ... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67