Sort:  

@Funkit is stating that bernie never removed HIS Flags, not yours.
I checked your flags and it was CLEAN right after we had that little interlude with Bernie in "Jerry's Place" ;) Same night and I checked it again later that week, still CLEAN.

I have never stated anything to that effect. What I said is it's up to Bernie to prove reversal. To my knowledge it has never happened. And I tend to keep track on it.

WE ARE HERE TO TEL YOU that he did remove flags that you are reporting as in effect. I'm sure Bernie gives ZERO Fucks, but I think the Trans-Bot got off track a while back. I was FINE with you guys reporting "excessive bot use" and setting a standard, of "spending $50 SBD on bots" which was a CLEARLY DEFINED Amount. So I stayed under that, sometimes just under and sometimes well under, but rarely Over. Then some "genius" chooses to arbitrarily LOWER the threshold, which generated "more Trans-Bot activity" and actually created a VERY Blurry line that no one could predict with any certainty. IMO that is why you are getting flagged to death, and I am not supporting this project anymore. Your recent actions are simply tit-for-tat and childish. When the standard was a SET SPENDING AMOUNT and was relatively high, it was OK and the Bots rep was INTACT. I was in support of the project at that time and even upvoting your comments when I did choose to go over your Stable Threshold. It seeming added value and was a predictable level of reporting. Then when (whomever) chose to go to a much lower and "moving target" standard of Trans-Bot reporting, I was like NOPE this is not right and I got a lame-ass reply like from a lying politician. Once I get the SBD's flowing again I will be retaliating as needed. I will not "opt out" cuz the 'bot is toothless now Anyway

😁 😂 🤣

You are telling lies:

IMG_1194.PNG

Just one example. There are ten more. I haven't seen one removed as of now. So save your breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40