Today: I am trying to advocate STEEMIT to my circle Tomorrow: Qatar

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just a few months back when I started to get interested in cryptocurrency because a friend invited me to invest in Bitcoin Trading, yet my interest doesn't limit me just to know about trading, technically with the trading software its a no-brainer. So I ask for more knowledge, I regularly watch YouTube on random topics about cryptocurrency, mining, promising coins, etc... until I come up with Jerry Banfield, at first he just caught me with his distinctive movement while he talks to his viewers but there is actually more to that, I learn from him the STEEMIT which you can actually earn STEEM coins by upvoting, posting and commenting.

STEEM now is around 1USD, more or less depends on the trading transaction that day. I am trying to advocate the STEEMIT, firstly I want to share this opportunity to my friends and family on how to earn money by what we usually do with our facebook, Instagram Tweeter and many more social app ages ago, but this time we will do it in STEEMIT. Secondly, I want to put awareness of the promising value of STEEM when a bunch of people converts to STEEMIT, exchange rate of it will definitely grow.

Equally with others, I want to learn more about STEEMIT and how I can conduct STEEMians meetup to promote awareness of this wonderful social platform that is being fueled by STEEM cryptocurrency.

Would you help me? Can you side a comment how I can startup a STEEMians meetup?



Sort:  

Congratulations @dztalk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97