It has been a busy month..

in #steemit7 years ago

I've missed so many of the changes here on SteemIt and basically fell off the face of the earth. I've had a lot of things come up this past month that have taken much of my time up.

The first is I found out I had to finish up my Autism Added Authorization classes much earlier than I had anticipated in order to keep my California Teaching Credentials. Second, I've been cram studying for my my CTEL exam which I take this upcoming Saturday which is also needed to keep my teaching credentials up to date. Both of these things cost my quite bit a money so I'm thankful for the income I've had recently from SteemIt. I've also been deep into teaching writing and getting my students ready for Local Measure testing..

IMG_20170501_073420.jpg

I've also been deep in training for my upcoming Marathon which had a big set up with an injury and I missed 10 days of training and I have less than a month to my race.

Once, I finish up my test I'll be rejoining SteemIt more often and hope to become very active like I was before!

Sort:  

Life gets in the way, just the way it is sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84