You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between A "Post" & A Publication

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes I don't trust Wikipedia either because I can also edit any articles on that site lol. I haven't tried that Parley or Steepshot apps yet. Still, there are lots of things to learn here on Steemit and day by day, I learn a lot from gtreat authors like you @eaglespirit. I love reading your blogs.

Sort:  

for sure regarding trust! was this your post or enigmas? :)
there are arguments about them not being "noteworthy" so don't tell anyone i suggested them to you. i actually do not suggest them if only for the fact pp might chase me down saying i gave you bad things to do. buahahahah like em errrr greentk ahahahah
awww thank you so much, and when i get more power i'm coming by you blog. i had to catch up on all my comments today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71