You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFUSED STEEMIAN ALERT!!! Steemit - A Trading Platform or a Blogging Site?!!

in #steemit7 years ago

pop up like a genie in the bottle..this one is easy to decide..choose the one that can be used to fill up your gas full at all the time when you need it. Use your creativity with your photo to invite more interest to attract the whale and the blog is to channel your progresses and to keep some informations and show em off ...haaa trader, blogger, photographer are good combination it was just like to have a perfect link all you need is to find more keys to unlock ..to be continue... lol

Sort:  

haha thanks @dylen! good to see you again :) yes you are right, steemit has opened quite a few locks for me! I hope you are feeling a little better btw

I don't know...May be It will be the last I ever had...cheers Thanks Mee6

awww you may feel different later down the line. mee6?!! lol now that would be funny ;)

I hope I can type Rank it here haha thanks

xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58