You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Luck - a Newbie's Joy When One of Her Posts Goes Over $ 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Its getting harder and harder every day more new Steemit users coming in join the platform...with more aggressive passion and loaded with tons of creativity and we have to be more specific and analyze our strength to face the new competitor be more competitive the most important thing is to watch and get the ideas and gather the information focus on certain audience shows some characters... find the main aim on why we want to stay in this platform...and for me I still try to see what the rest of the Steemit users want to see from me...i keep on searching until i found it..upvote and and those thing i just leave them aside because that is not what I'm aiming at right now...i try to collect as many as I could about comments and thought from the Steemit users about my article from there i will be able to decide on which part should i focus more in the future...haha sorry a bit messy..Thanks

Sort:  

For now, I'm just writing about whatever I feel like and that I think some may find interesting, and hoping to find people that like my content... or rather, hoping that people will find my content to see if they like it XD . Thank you for the comment and the upvote.

Yup you are welcome ... we all here want to rejoice...seek and read haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35