***Steemit Milestone Alert***

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Evening Steemians,

Great day for myself on Steemit! I have now earned over 300 steempower!

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 5.58.01 PM.png

I began steeming officially in August of last year but really picked up my steemit game towards the end of the year. I began with 0 steempower and have worked my way here all while enjoying doing so!

Steemit is such a great platform and the community makes it easy to be active.

My goal is to earn 1000 steempower by August of 2018! What are your Steemit goals?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congrats my friend! Keep it up buddy.

Full upvote for you Dylan!!!

Next stop 1000K steempower! Just keep powering up buddy.

It is nice to see someone with some goals. I have some high goals to I have been on steemit since Christmas my steam power is at 277 keep up the great work and keep posting. I'm going to follow you because it looks like you post on regular basis and you are going places. We're both going to be whales here soon I hope.

Appreciate it! Keep up the great work.

How do u plan to earn that much steem power?

Steemit..steemit..and then some more steemit! I plan to earn it the same way I earned my first 300. Some good ol' traditional steemin'

congrats man. i hope i reach 100 sp someday .

Keep working hard and enjoying the process and you will!

Congrats on the achievement! Keep on Steeming and adding valuable content to this great community. Best of luck on the road to 1k

Thank you Tom! Best of luck on your journey as well.

My goal is to reach 1000 followers an 55 in rep before 1 of April:-)
Good luck on your goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66