Steemit App?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Afternoon Steemians,

I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas weekend!

I have heard a lot of rumors and speculation of a Steemit app coming out sometime soon.

Does anyone have any additional information on the app? I would love to speak with any developers of the app and provide feedback or contribution in any way needed.

If anyone has any connections to any of the developers of the app, please let me know!

The current third party app, eSteem, is a hassle to use and never seems to work properly. It is difficult to maneuver and is very slow.

If Steemit was able to launch an app with the quality of other top social media platforms, I truly believe their is no ceiling for Steemit. Add on SMT's and I can envision a price upwards of $100 in the years to come..

in.png

Sort:  

This is the type of stuff I like to hear!!!

I started working on one, actually, but i haven't gotten far at all, just been so busy. I'm using the Ionic framework.

I don't know much about the rumor you're talking about, which I assume is that the Steemit.com devs are working on one. We'll see.

@dhouse Please reach out to me for any help!

Can you get me a few extra hours in each day? That'd be great 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41