It's Been Awhile...Sorry Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians,

I apologize for the long hiatus. I have been swamped between my Masters of Accounting classes and working part time at my job.

I'm sure that the slump in the market has also discouraged me from posting as much as I used to..even though I hope to think that isn't the reason.

However, the semester is coming to an end in about a month and I will manage my time better to be more involved again.

Anyways, any new news on steemit? I would love if anybody could catch me up briefly.

Also, here are some cool pics of things I've done and places I've been the past month or so..

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 6.14.24 PM.png

St. Patty's Day in Chicago!

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 6.14.35 PM.png

Nice view of the Windy City

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 6.14.44 PM.png

Wine Festival last weekend in Orlando with my beautiful girlfriend

Sort:  

Glad to see you back on STEEMIT...Now the market can start to rebound lol.

A little break in posting isn't a bad idea because it gives you a chance to power up your vote.

The best part about STEEM is you still make money even if you aren't on the platform! Interest right now is around 8%.

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Thank you for your sharing, I love it @dylanjacobson

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

No worries! We all get busy.. good thing for us is, Bitcoin doesn't need sleep!
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 8.02.54 PM.png

Good times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58