Happy Thanksgiving!! What are you thankful for?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving!

I am thankful for my health, happiness, and of course this great Steemit community!

What are you thankful for?

Stay tuned for a picture of my thanksgiving table ;)

t.jpg

Sort:  

I am thankful for my health and my family.

Happy Thanksgiving Dylan! Hope you have a great day! Time for some Titos Vodka! Cheers!

Titos, turkey, and football! Name a better combo

Im thankful I HODL and always will forever.

Great work UPVOTED, Help spread the steem take a look at my submission for todays challenge I thought you might enjoy!
https://steemit.com/travel/@adriansky/foggy-adventure-up-mount-tam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85