Always Collecting Steem..Even When I am too Busy to Blog

in #steemit6 years ago

Steeeeeeemians,

I have been hustlin out here in Orlando, Florida finishing my last class before I earn my masters in accounting.

The CPA exam has been very demanding and I have been buried in my books so I apologize for the lack of posts on here.

Anyways, I am still gaining steempower even without making posts. A few resteems and upvotes will keep you earning that steempower that we should all be striving to collect.

Keep steemin on..The moon is still in sight.

Screen Shot 2018-06-26 at 6.16.56 PM.png

Sort:  

The moon is still in sight

The mind that is anxious about the future is miserable. Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77