Sort:  

Amazing creations! They're all cute! I like them all. 😍

@dwiyulinda - Very Creative and beautiful dolls!

I like your post. Welcome to Steemit!

Stay connected!

Those really are super cute <3

The one in the pink outfit kinda reminds me of Princess Zelda a little bit tbh lol
Mostly how the dress is shaped, I think P:

welcome to Steemit @dwiyulinda I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

you should post your creation right here on steemit not through instagram :P but nice job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49