Siren song for the down voter: If you think the down vote flag is a solution I made this for you

in #steemit8 years ago

This is an audio visual remake of a written post I made a few days ago. If you prefer to read the older post is available
HERE

Sort:  

woa... like im watching a conspiracy theory or enlightenment video lol... good stuff, powerful voice
LOL at user golbydeeguup

Yeah the gobledegoop user is going to be the next whale, you just watch!!!

EDIT: First time anyone has called my voice powerful. Thanks for the compliment.

I had a f****** goosebumps through that whole thing I love it it was well done.

Thanks, I did make some strange choices when it comes to background sound instead of the standard music.

I like it, was hard to hear you from time to time but I think that's my headphones.

Nah I think the level of the last batch of background sound at the end was a bit louder than it should have been. It was late last night when I added the sound. I could have done a bit better on that last one.

It is funny when people complaining about other posts say something like this...

"I don't want you to think I am jealous of the money they are making"

Yes you are. This is true, jealousy runs rampant here. Many people think they have just landed a job but they have NOT. All they did was sign up for a free account on a website. You do not get paid here for simply showing up. You do not get a A for the day for simply showing up. The market will decide. Good post Deva!

One more thing... I also think there are whales that wish to encourage new users by upvoting something a new user might do that is somewhat lame. I see no issues with this at all. It should encourage new use and new users.

Yeah that is my conclusion too and why I said in the video/document that it attracts the masses. :) It may not appeal to me, but then again most of what I am interested in does not appeal to the masses.

Interestingly... you do get paid just for being here. My wife's account is pretty messed up so she hasn't really been able to use it. She has made really small amounts of steem power without doing anything. Nothing to be excited about. She likely makes 0.003 or so steem power per day.

Help on fixing accounts is clear as mud, but some day I'd like to get her account fixed.

I love it, keep em coming man!

Very cool @dwinblood - well thought out, great script. More people should really be watching this! Thanks for putting in the time. :) I'm in the mindset of live and let live. I don't have time for petty shit. Two thumbs up.

That means a lot to me, and any positive thoughts or just thoughts can justify the time it takes to do this. I chose to do this because I think it is an important topic. I'm just trying to find ways to bring some of the people having a negative experience to perhaps look at things from an angle where things are not as bad. :)

OMG - I have friends who were so burned and frustrated by sites like Bubblews and now Tsu that they won't even look at Steemit. It's really a shame since this is the only writing-type platform that I've ever found which has built-in sustainability. I keep trying though. Making a little coin to prove it to them would be nice too. LOL But I'm a patient gal. I'm just going to keep doing what I'm doing.

That's all we can do. If it steemit.com were not paying us and you had people enjoying what you wrote, odds are you would write. So we should all be doing our own thing, and when something happens great. In addition, we may not shoot to the top like those the whale's tag, but we get there eventually.

Appreciate this video. up voted!

See post: "New Content Flagging System With Feedback" for more on this issue.

Fagged for being prurile bullshit. WE are all victims here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53