You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Found Peace By Embracing The Anonymity of My Own Insignificance

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't know if you see posts people resteem if those you mute are the resteemed post. It is no worry. I like the guy, we just disagreed on a discussion on one of my posts about prisons where I didn't actually disagree with him, simply what he was saying was not what my post was about. So he decided to mute me. Stubborn and simply mutes those that don't agree with him. That's okay, I am a little sad as I did enjoy talking to him, but it is more his loss than mine. He lives in a tunnel world and cannot see the things outside, due to his own choice. I have no hard feelings and I still see his comments and such. I simply know because it was my post you quoted he has me muted so he wouldn't understand the context or where you got it from.

Sort:  

due to his own choice.

You can open the door but you can't make people walk through it.

Porter Stansberry (Stansberry Research, the top financial newsletter businsess) often write: "Horse meet water".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45