You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling steemit community a little bit about myself and why I do the posts I do.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well despite my latest post. I am resteeming this. This is relevant to what I talk about in @dwinblood and we are proud of what you've achieved. We're proud of your other siblings and their achievements as well, but that doesn't mean everything written is something I'd resteem on @dwinblood. I write a lot of poetry for example on my other account. I don't resteem any of my own poetry on @dwinblood. I did one time when it was specifically a poem about how weird I am and I was clearly talking about myself. Otherwise, I do try to be careful what I resteem. That doesn't mean I don't like it. It just means I thought of the stuff I might share and whether it fits with that account.

Usually what you post does fit with my @dwinblood account and that is why I resteem a lot of your stuff. Now if we can just keep other family members from taking it personally.

Sort:  

Thanks dad I appreciate it. All in all your account is your account and you can do whatever you want with it.

Yeah, doesn't mean I don't have to face the wrath of your mom.

:o) Love you Dad but she'll get over it. You've taken the time to build your account to what it is now. Had we all listened we could probably be up there with you but some of us only listened a little bit and then it faded. That does not make you responsible for picking up the slack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45