Sort:  

the auto flag I cant do anything about as there is no way to post on ther accounts. I will have to keep this up till the bots are killed and the people stop flagging me, ned and dan step in ad fix the flag, or I become a ghost from the people abuseing the flag.
Im making sure the mems don't break the rules of steemit so if anting they are abusing the flag.
I have noticed all the people flagging me have almost no views and a lot of the same people uvoting each other. it looks like its all one person maybe 3 at the most.
the number of people that have removed the flags im proud of. they might think twice about flagging someone next time.
xD

Yep. I think you handled it well. Some of your NSFW stuff might have pushed it a bit, but overall you did it well. Words not flags.

hoping so, if it was tame and not boarder line then it wont get a reaction.
having theifollowers know their is gay cartoons on everyon of their posts might have ore of an effect then flagging back.

Depends on people... Gay and other stuff have no impact on me. So I can't say.

yeah, it effects enough people though that it has an effect it seems.
im waiting for my flags to me removed now.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28