You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURIOSITY: Why is the number one person in terms of followers someone who appears to only resteem? Digital archaeology/anthropology

in #steemit7 years ago

The only disadvantage will be that I up vote comments I see elsewhere too if I'm cruising around and see one I like. I don't do it if they are self up voted. :)

Sort:  

No worries - I only want one vote on my comment to get it up high, but jeepers that sounds like a lot of work checking every comment for self voting - just don't vote for any of mine, about 95% are self upvoted, I only don't if I want them to stay down the bottom.

Apart from that I fling my votes around like confetti and don't give it a thought - blue dots are what I use to show me what comments and posts I've read.

blue dots are what I use to show me what comments and posts I've read.

Me too... and when they are replies to me the ones that are not BLUE stick out like a sore thumb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34