You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mute feature. Does it fix anything?

in #steemit7 years ago

You have to find it someway using steemdb.com. I happened to look at the time I was muted, so I noticed the event. Actually, it was @thatgermandude who kindly pointed out that yes indeed I had been muted. It was a sad thing. I was actually a little sad as I think the guy is pretty neat. He just has zero tolerance for disagreement with his world view.

Sort:  

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/ is a good tool to see who have muted you.

Thanks that is useful. I won't look there too often. Don't want to be depressed over who may or may not unfollow me. :) If I need to know mutes though it is a good way.

Use it when you need it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39