You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Help! My Steemit Post / Comment Disappeared!" - And What This Has To Do With Witnesses

in #steemit7 years ago

This makes sense except for a couple of things.

First the post I just posted... it actually showed up in my blog feed for a few seconds and then disappeared.

When I refreshed the browser it was in my feed again for a few seconds.

When I refreshed it again instead there was a resteem icon with not title image or anything for a few seconds...

and then it was gone...

Correct me if I am wrong but nothing should show up in my blog feed unless there is actually something there for a moment.

It seems to me more like it WAS accepted by something for awhile and then a consensus check decided it was invalid and tossed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43