You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Steem Be The Gateway Drug To Mainstream Cryptocurrency Usage And The End of Central Banks and Government?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am standing here too. I may not be a big name yet, but I still commit to fight for steem, steemit, and other steem blockchain creations.

This is the first feeling of HOPE that I've had for awhile.

Prior to that I'd pretty much resigned myself to only keeping my family alive through dark times. I didn't see any realistic way to fight back that they hadn't shut down and made nearly inaccessible.

This is huge... absolutely huge.

EDIT: I had other projects to give my priority to, but I have largely been focusing on steemit.com for the 4+ weeks since I've been on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42