You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself

in #steemit7 years ago

There was once a village that needed a chief. They decided to have a competition to see who could throw their spear the furthest and they would make that brave the chief. All the braves in the village lined up along a river and threw their spears. One by one the spears landed in the river. Finally Hiawatha lined up and the spear flew past the river and disappeared far in the distance on the other side. How do you throw passed the river they asked ... I wasn't aiming at the river, I was aiming at the moon.

There is no reason that Steem cannot earn you lots of money ... some people earn more than five hundred dollars per day. (Of course I only earn fractions of pennies but I keep trying to be interesting) In all things in your life ... aim for the moon.

Sort:  

Thank you for motivating me. Ang giving me a chance! 🙂 So much appreciated!

Please continue telling about your adventures. The world is a very large place but Steem allows it to shrink to the size of just a few people sharing their experiences and and thoughts. I will be happy to upvote when I see your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69