You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start advertising myself through comments?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ha ha ha you made me laugh withthe second comment. No promises! 😂
Just the other day i got involved in a discussion about these one cent transfers. Apart from their almost aggressive way of responding to you (really offending) i thought it to be so silly. So i like the way you handled this. If there is an upvote cent left for today....it yours 😀

Sort:  

I'm glad I managed to make you laugh :D
Yeah, these small transfers are so weird and aggressive. Honestly, I'm sad to see so many people falling for this stuff. Luckily though, these same people probably fall for all sorts of stuff, so they won't be good followers with their 1000+ people to follow.

I guess not, indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34