You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Contest: and the winners of 50 SBD are…

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@oleg326756 thank YOU for organizing the contest and thank @papepper for donating! gratulations for the other two participants.
It has been quite a first two weeks on steem it!
I have seen much negativity - downvoting newbies that are trying to buildtheir community for instance - but beeing able to join in such a good thing as this charity contest kinda keeps the balance on the good stuff out here!
Charity is not my first goal here, but i do love to support, especially the ones from my former Tsu comunity

Sort:  

I’m happy to read you enjoyed it, @dutchess! To me you’re the real hero of this contest — they only person who actually donated money to one of the featured charities! Your generous spirit helps me to believe in the good of humanity. And so does all the hard work that the participating charities are doing in their respective fields! Kudos to them too!

Yes, I will try to do my bit to spread positive spirit around Steem and support people and organisations on this platform. I’m glad to have such a wonderful company as you guys! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49