You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bad things of steemit, because I think we need to point them out as well.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wales started out small too. It just takes a lot of work in the beginning. And if you write blogs that have good info or nice content - it will work for you, patience is a key word i think. Meanwhile (before you will be a whale yourself) focus on the good things: the fun. The writing. The challenges. Just focus on that 😊

Sort:  

With whales, I mostly mean people who have a few million steem, without having posted a single article yet. They decide for a big part what's popular and what isn't. There are a few of these accounts, and I think that's a problem for steemit.
On the rest, I agree with you, and keep up the good work and fun! After all, I do have fun on steemit so I will keep going :)

Aaah good to hear. Following you so we can share some of the good stuff. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49