Is anyone in Steemit not for the Money ???

in #steemit7 years ago

82dac99-285x300.jpg

All of you seemians You are here in this platform to earn as many steem and steemdollars as possible , im i right or not ? Every steemian (thats a new word in the crypto world) or better every steem user is here because you know how to play the game of cryprtocurrencies , dont you ? You are here hoping to earn some extra crypto coins . I believe that there is not a single person here who dont know the Poloniex as the back of your hands.
So let`s do our best and help each other and yeah take steem to the moon and earn some profit .
Now i only want to tell you one thing SHOW ME THE MONEY !!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I think everyone is here realistically its a new platform that is bound to explode in popularity....and realistically...we all have bills so....the money is a huge incentive

my sentiments exactly

i aint making no money but i still posting so u got ur answer here

I'm not trying to make money but I like the idea of Steem (decentralised, no censorship, no entity determining policies) so I'm trying to comment and develop discussions. I don't have an intention to post much or to game the system. If some crypto drops in my lap so be it but its not my reason or goal for being a steemian

do you think reddit is decentralised ???

I never stated that and I don't need to think since it isn't decentralised. Its a company therefore it has a central organisation that manages it

Like @moderninvestor says, it's a huge incentive. For me it's a hobby to write and share my experience to the world so the fact that i might get a payout is only more motivation.

Right now I am purely doing it for fun, and would like to see what happens to @erikdenoorman within the next 6 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83