What I really would like to see on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I would like to start with this steemit is great platform .I have been enjoying myself quite well here .
When you see on steemit a great post you will likely upvote it .And if you want to share this with your followers you have to search for it which is a tedious task .What I would like to see is a bookmark button . It would make life a lot easier for a lot steemians . The information that you consider worth keeping you bookmark and you could use it as a future reference . You can access your favourite post very easily instead undergoing the tedious task for searching it .I'm really passionate about it . My goal is that this post reach as many steemians as possible ,You gotta aim high . I will decline payout because I am for more interested that my message goes through the steemit community . Every improved counts as little may it be .

You could help by resteeming it ,I would really appreciate it
you helping yourself and the community I would say every one profits ;)

As always ,
peace out

p.s.
Thanks for reading it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81