STEEMIT, DTUBE AND DLIVE... YOUTUBE IS SHIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I welcome all readers of this blog. He writes this blog because he wants to explain a few things related to youtube, dtube, dlive and steemit. So we'll start with youtube. The youtube platform that distributes bananas to larger channels does this by making people announce these channels like bots. I lost my channel which in a short time was growing terribly. I tried to recover this channel, but I didn't manage to do it :( after a short time I found a carrionera channel which is already long on the stremit, dtube and dlive platform. I watched his film and zachehecil me to take advantage of dlive, dtube and steeple. After opening the account I uploaded a film but there wasn't any big pop-up on the film so I decided to make a live broadcast. It was people who came in willingly and left upvote. It was a very nice thing for my heart. So let's promote dtube and dlive youtube to the end. You can write what you think about the people who come from youtube has this platform. I apologise for my EnglishScreenshot_2018-05-13-11-55-38.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65