You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of Why STEEM is Undervalued

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice exponential growth concept. A while back I came across a youtube video about the same law or statistical opinion. It's interesting to see where steemit or steem will go. I guess its just common knowlkedge. Like what appreciation per year is 7% and the valuation will maybe 10x or 100x that if i'm not mistaken. thank you for this insight.

Sort:  

It really depends on the number of active accounts.

Which came first, the chicken or the egg?

In our situation, the lack of exchanges and lack of users are the largest obstacle.
My opinion is to work on the exchanges first, then the users will come. I think STEEM Inc. has the opposite opinion.

I think it will happen either way. It is just my opinion that improving exchanges and availability will make it come that much faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28