Sort:  

Really great job, well done and with passion, you can see that in your work @dunsky.

Wow, your comment cost more than my whole post with all these works! :)
Thanks!

Super cute! I hope you are making a good living off your art because you are really talented.

Thank you so much! Yeah, sure :) Lot's of orders for last 10 years... Drawing, drawing and drawing :)

Haha :) Thanks a lot!

I am not a fan of yoga but the illustrations are really cool. Very high quality! :)
I hope eSteem app gets improvements soon, the UX is crazy xD I just can't understand it. You told me I could give my opinion and ideas, but ia it ok to post that here?

Yes, sure. You can post it here or if you want you can find me in telegram. I'm fil_dunsky there.

@fabiyamada Why you flagged this post?

Oh no! Wait! Maybe cause I am logged in busy.org in my cellphone I click by mistake! So sorry I will fix that!!

That was crazy! Really sorry u.u

Haha :) yeah, me too. I am using busy these days cause Steemit having lots of issues now. But I saw notification from eSteem with your minus vote :) thank you for fixing it!

I use eSteem for notifications too :) uff!! I am glad you noticed o.o

Yes, right now for me it is only suits as good notification system. But hopefully will redesign it soon and will use it as main client.

Nice ones! :D Gonna follow you, like your artstyle! Have a nice day!

Thank you so much! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94