Serious question.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I have been on steemit for nearly a month. I actively curate and still have only seen two curation rewards. Trying to figure out the payout scheme, I watched a post I upvoted relatively early on. This post went on to payout upwards of $375, yet I received none of that, but I received small rewards for 2 posts that didn't get much traction. I just recently began posting my own content, so I'm still waiting to see the results of the time spent on here.

Can someone explain the payout system, or send me to a page that details it beyond the 50%/50%, Power Up 100%, and Decline Payout?

Sort:  

I'm really not sure either exactly, it would be nice to know though haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52