✌ FREE STEEMIT WALLPAPERS

in #steemit8 years ago

You want Steemit on your desktop background? Now you can, with these free Steemit wallpapers. If you want to see more or have different ideas for wallpapers just let me know and I can see what I can do about it... ☺




Full Size: Full Size Image


Full Size: Full Size Image


Full Size: Full Size Image

Full Size: Full Size Image

Full Size: Full Size Image

Full Size: Full Size Image

I also created the Steemit Logo in different file formats if you need it for your post and want it in a sharp and proper resolution: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/steemit-logo-in-different-file-formats-png-jpg-ai-eps-svg-pdf

Sort:  

5K iMac Screen, no bueno.

Wow... it would be awesome to have that screen for my work. If you lend it to me for a month I will make you a new more fitting wallpaper. You know I have to see how it looks in real life :-p

I can try to make one in a higher resolution, do you have a certain idea or wish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52