You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Coin STEEMIT Platform, is Ned helping the wrong people?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am quite shocked to hear that @steemcleaners is actually cashing out from the platform. They make out that they are 100% behind keeping the platform spam free. But obviously keeping it clean while keeping their pockets lined as well.
I did assume (obviously wrongly) that @steemcleaners reinvested everything back into the platform.
People may think twice about upvoting @steemcleaners in future knowing that they are not what they seem

Sort:  

I didn't put it in the post because I didn't have proof but I heard that they also bullied women for nude pics threatening with down votes ..

I did see something about that a few months back. I think it involved 2 sister or twin girls who had a big following on here and they disappeared.

yeah probly downvoted out of steemit existence... it would be interesting to find that on the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48