SteemIT needs to allow autoposts in their API: Let the Fucking "Post IT" code be FREE to all developers man!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know this is my first post but I have been observing SteemIT for quite some time now and one thing I can say I am truly pissed off with this platform and its API is it's inability to allow content creators and curators to Auto-Post their content through the SteemIT API, right now all they do is allow you to "Get" data.

To the SteemIT development team/crew; get @ me to help develop this idea and technology because if you scared this will bring bots, well guess what, someone else will allow it and its over.

And I really like this concept and would hate to see you get 1-Up'D by some asshole competitor just because of this.

It would be very easy to verify Auto-Post content creators with the right methodology implemented.

Other than that, I love SteemIT and plan on being here a long time.

Tomorrow, I will start posting trading ideas, remember, these are my trading ideas; don't take what I write for true financial advice because I ain't know CFA (Certified Financial Advisor). I am just like most of all everyone, just like Master P says "Tryin Make A Dollar Outta 15 Cents"!!!!

Follow me and I will follow you back!!!
Read my stuff and I will read yours back or at least try too, LOL!!!

Hello SteemIT World!!!

Sort:  

Hi @dumponwallstreet

Did they provide you any info regarding an API to auto-create content?

I'm looking for this too.

I wonder if there any other platform (e.g. Bitcoin) with a similar project.

Cheers,

@realskilled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54