TESTING AN ALTERNATIVE WAY OF POWERING UP! + GIF-s for giftsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

OK, this just came across my mind, I just got an idea and now I have to test it!

Maybe this could work, maybe someone will like this idea. I don't know, maybe this is stupid, maybe clever, maybe brave, maybe this will be really shitty and nobody will care about it!

So, what have I done?

  • First I checked how much STEEM could I get for 3 SBD-s only for purposes of POWERING UP! The number was 18.907 STEEM!
  • Then, I decided to invest those 3 SBD-s in PROMOTION of this post just to see if I could get more STEEM as reward for this post!
  • Then, I decided that this post will be 100% POWER UP!

As we all know, some whales are encouraging 100% POWER UP posts, some whales are encouraging PROMOTING posts, and this is a combination. This is an honest TEST post without any hidden goals. Only thing that I want to check is can I get more STEEM POWER for the same 3 SBD-s on this way.

This will not be an empty post that begs: Power me UP, please!! I'm actually giving you my fresh PARKING GIF-S!

TAKE YOUR TICKET


COME IN


PAY AND LEAVE

THANK YOU, SISTERS AND BROTHERS STEEMERS, FOR POWERING ME UP!!!

Sort:  

Good Luck....
Thanks fothe ideas!

It would be nice if it could work, thanks

I started promoting more because i heard that too. Hope works for you still hit and miss for me.

Nice post, good info.

Good luck @dumar022 :)

Hope you make more than buying outright...

thank you! We'll see ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59