NEWBIE (Please help)

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm new on STEEMIT, and I wrote some posts few days ago, but from yesterday till now, votes on my posts went CRAZY!!! Five posts with about 50 votes in first 3 minutes! Then everything stops. My rewards usually are between 0.00$ and 0.05$... But in first three minutes so many votes... are they BOTS??? Can someone explain that to me, or post me a link where I can find a solution, or explanation why is this happening?

Sort:  

Hey dumar022,

you are correct. These are apparently auto-upvote bots. I think this will be fixed soon. Don't be bothered and continue to share your work with us.

thank you, have a good steem

You are welcome my friend :)

hmm good question. at least it lookes like they are all account with nearly no steem power, otherwise your payout would be higher. wish you happy steeming!

thank you, but I would rather they weren't bots... nevermind, thanks, have a nice steem

Yeah I agree with @arcurus I believe they must be new accounts with no steem power.

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27