A month after harfork... no great shakes

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


IMAGE SOURCE

Nine months on Steemit, that means that Steemit and I could have a baby on this day.

This is strictly from point of view of a simple user.

While many of you write posts with diagrams, tables and formulas, I will say few words about what supposed to be the soul of Steemit - POSTS! Same people write same things and get same rewards! It's all same just like a month ago.

Thanks to curators, voting guilds and those with a lot of Steem Power, we still have the same boring names on the trending list!

@abit and @smooth tried to set the balance by flagging some of those authors...

...but...

...some of them get large rewards every day, but they've never been flagged by @abit or @smooth...

It seems that some authors are privileged and that's not how it supposed to be!

Thanks to @berniesanders for flagging some of those privileged authors from time to time, I don't know the reason of those flags, but some authors who get really nasty rewards every day, and never been flagged by @abit or @smooth, have few flags by @berniesanders. I don't know is that coincidence or the guy thinks like me, but I support.

In normal circumstances, I earn 1000 of Steem Power every monts... This month I earned 100... and I am happy with that, since whales are on long UPVOTING - VACATION. You can get Carpal Tunnel Syndrome by clicking UPVOTE dozen times in a day.

BUT

They gave us opportunity to give our favorite authors some cents by upvotes! But a month ago, I could give 5 cents and now I can hardly give a cent!

All we gotta do is believe!

And all I want to hear is STEEM ON and KEEP STEEMIN!

Sort:  

What a scary baby !
I'm glad you are using a @con-dom and didn't get Steemit pregnant.

That would be hilarious :)

Thanks for translation, now I don't need to edit
:)

heheh... you're welcome

Actually, I wanted to write "month" (singular)

Oh yes, that should be the right one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16