You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow on Steemit! Using Bots and apps to your benefit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @yogesssh very well planned out post, many of us minnows will be able to use this as research so thanks for doing it. I have only registered with @minnowsupport for now as trying to build a following through networking. This is a very slow process especially with all the spam around. I will take a closer look at some of the bots now I have seen this.👍🏻

Sort:  

Thanks @dukexox... do give a try to all bots and apps I listed and see how it works out for you! I have grown pretty tired of paid bots but was able to grow my account through them.Try thr apps especially esteem for your posts as it gives a jumpstart!

It has taken me a while to get my head around the fact that you have all these different apps etc but are all for the steem network. Now I have I can see all the different uses and the benefits they come with.😂😂 I have esteem but haven't been using since posting so will head over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64