My first week in steemit + tips I have learned!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!

steemitlogo0405e.jpg


For a week I have accumulated over 100 followers and 45 reputation. Here I want to thank you because that wouldn't be possible without you! <3

Here are some tips I have learned:

  • At the begining of your steeming is better to comment than posting articles, because first, you have to accumulate followers who will read your content. Do long and meaningful comments! Be noticeable!

    graph.png

  • Don't try the strategy follow for follow - it simply doesn't work. Just follow these guys who you like. Don't use the follow button as a tool to get more followers! Followers are attracted from good comments or articles!

    original.png
    Source Image

  • Don't give up! At the begging is really hard, I know, even after the first week is really hard. Your work someday will be awarded!*

  • Comments will be more valuable than votes in the beginning. Search interaction, not money!

  • Never stop searching for friends! That is one of the fundamental goals of that platform!

  • Write what is interesting to you, not what is trendy!

  • Don't write more than 2-3 articles per day, try to write them short and interesting!

have_fun.png
Source Image


Join Steemit SlavChat @ discord.gg/kStC5AH


Special thanks to: @rossenpavlov, @lovemetouchme2, @xpilar, @novina, @taica and to all my regular readers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the update. Really good advise.

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LordaBG from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you really much! I don't know what I would do without your support! I really appreciate it! Much love and respect! <3

Напред и нагоре!

Благодаря за всичко!

Nice Post. .And All the best..

Thank you really much!

Thank dude!

Great advise, I was doing the opposite of everything you said.

Thank you! Never is too late for a change! Wish you much luck! Cheers!

thank you! I am a newbie and I need to listen to your advice 😀

Thanks a lot for those tips!
I am just getting started here and I really hope that these tips will be able to help me :)
Alex

They will be able, but success depends on you!

Good post! I think you've got it figured out here!

Thank you!

Great tips,I dont like how you added my suggestion to negative here.

Thanks! What do you mean?

I used to say follow4follow is a good thing,but I dont like seeing a whale saying its bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55