Hi Steemit! This is my introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

My name is Duc, I am from Bắc Ninh province. I am currently studying at the School of thai nguyen unversity Information and communication Technology. I am 22 years old.
I have a lot of sports interests like soccer, swimming, ... I like to travel with family and friends. I like to cook although it is very bad hihi ... I like to volunteer because I am experienced and accumulated a lot of knowledge.
I am a new member in Steemit. I tried a lot but the number of votes was still very low. Probably because my account is suspected of being a Clone account. This is my real account, not a fake. It is also possible that the content of the article is not interesting so people are not interested.
I have a strong favorite in Steemit. The reason is that I want to exchange learning, make friends with everyone in the Steemit community. Steemit helps me to accumulate more knowledge, a community of mutual help each other develop together.
My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit community.
I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit grow more.

That's all about me..thank you for reading my article30740996_1008733155941604_8714350852443209728_n.jpg

Sort:  

@ducnguyenbboy, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you <3. Ok

Hey @ducnguyenbboy, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

xin chào, mình cũng học ở thái nguyên nè, ngoại ngữ

Oh chào bạn. Mình follow lại nhau nhé ^^

chào bạn. tài thế chỉ 1 bài giới thiệu được 18$ rùi. chúc mừng bạn

Hola @ducnguyenbboy ...bienvenido a la plataforma @steemit...donde pondrás tu imaginación a volar...mucha suerte...saludos e...espero verte pronto por mi blog y contar con tu maravilloso apoyo...

Hello @ducnguyenbboy ... welcome to the @steemit platform ... where you will put your imagination to fly ... good luck ... greetings and ... I hope to see you soon for my blog and have your wonderful support ...

wellcome to steemit . nice to meet you

Nice to meet you ^^

hello nice to meet you, we are the same school

yes, i am study at school of foreign Language thai nguyen university

Ohh.Thai Nguyen university .??

yes, and i study at school of foreign Language thai nguyen university

chào a, rất vui được làm quen với a
chào mừng a đến với steemit <3

Chào em, rất vui được làm quen với em ^^

Chào @trangmun
Chúc một ngày vui vẻ!

chào @Hacolong chúc một ngày tốt lành <3

Hello chào mừng em trai đã tham gia cộng đồng steemit

Chào @sonpham1997
Rất vui khi được làm quen!

nice to meet you too @haccolong

Chào mừng e đến với Steemit nhé! Chúc viết hay viết tốt!

Cảm ơn a nhé ^^

Viết nhiều hơn nhé!

Dạ vâng a. Chúc a 1 ngày vui vẻ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49