HaPpY BiRtHdAy Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm joining the whole community to celebrate your birthday.
Being a neophyte in the community is a hard work like everyone of you
who had joined Steemit last year.

Although changes and challenges are here to stay but I think it's worth
staying and hope for the best. Nevertheless, I'm starting to feel that I belong
to this community. Hopefully, by the next page of my experience here will be
as fulfilling as those I saw who already stayed for a year.

Yes! There is hope for everyone!

Happy Steeming! @ steemit!

Happy Birthday Steemit!.gif

Thank you very much for now being a part of your community!

Steemit.gif

Sort:  


Hi @ducky9605, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65