Encouragement For Discouraged Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

image

This post is to encourage minnows out there that are making posts that don't get them much return. I've been here about a month and a half so I'm fairly new.

Some of my posts don't get a log of upvotes or money, but I keep posting and posting. As you can see in the screenshot I had one post that made over 12 dollars. When I first posted it made maybe 50 cents, but the next day I checked and someone upvoted it and brought it up to over 12 dollars.

So the main thing that I'm trying to say is keep Steeming on and be positive. The more you post, the better chance you have for higher earnings. If you get discouraged and stop, then it will be very hard to succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by duckmast3r from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Absolutely True. I have the same Philosophy.... I try different things and some make $$$ and others do not. Up-Voted and Followed.

@duckmast3r thanks for the words of encouragement. appreciate it!

Wow that was some great information that all steemers must see. Posotive steeming brings the community together as well, well done with your post i'll be following for future tips as well and upvoting this.

Great post ,, someone is looking out for minnows here, thanks for keeping us focus and not discourage by the bigger fish in the pond , just keep steeming on and help your fello minnows and we will succeed

I agree! "Just keep steeming, just keep steeming," as Dory would say. :)

I agree! I haven't been posting as much because I've been busy getting some websites up and running, but once I have it all set I plan to get back to posting here regularly. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72