You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Applications Team Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Someone could point me to a tutorial for complete the “buy steempower” since I get stuck there having few knowledge about crypto exchangers and so. There is an usual mantra saying we are here for the money but in my case I want to learn the most I can to help others jump out fb and so...
I’m considering invest in steempower to empower my curation (and then maybe start worrying about money revenue) but there are too many steps without proper example. In fact I must to pay my sign in due I lost the free one trying to validate my account from mobile and being uncappable to get the keys (the page didn’t show totally the key making it impossible) to name an example about how frustrating (and discouraging) could be the process for some steps.
I love the community and I’m feeling more free from fb/yt depredation and getting ready my tools for start blogging as daily basis but understanding the most is basic to avoid mistakes...

Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66