You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Have No More Hassle In My Internet Connection Now

in #steemit6 years ago

15gb a day.
Now that's quite large. @cryptopie I would like to ask, what country are you staying?
Am in Nigeria, and I mange 4gb a week. Am a student at the University and trust me, paying for the 4gb almost breaks my pocket.
I wish you good health and looking forward to your reply.
Cheers🤓

Sort:  

Philippines.
It is a $32 dollars per month for a 500GB data postpaid subscription in a 4G LTE system.
But soon we will get a cheaper Internet when another ISP company will emerge from China which will give a competition against the current Internet oligarchs in this country.

I see. that's cheap compared to what is obtainable here, $32 would get you only about 80GB here.
Goodluc with your health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54