You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit Become The Number One Social Network?

in #steemit6 years ago

I believe steemit could eventually take over the number one spot in time. Facebook is failing miserably with their arms reaching out to own the world. Many people are scurrying to protect their information that they thought was private. On the other hand, there is no privacy here and it's always been very open so people only put out what they want to be seen. Who doesn't want to earn money for their posts? Only a fool would say no to that. I can't see any other platform out there that offers up what they do here. Well it is not without flaw or small little problems, there is nothing so huge at the moment that would make me leave.

I am all about the team. Let's do this together. See you at the top. I do like that saying.

Sort:  

I just want to apologize because I just realized that although I know English is not your first language, you understand it. It is not very polite of me to leave you long drawn out comments and I will shorten them for ease of understanding. Again my apologies.

Everything is ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35