What will the future bring for Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

image.jpeg

I'm safe here right?

I mean - I know there's a lot wrong with Steemit (governance and all), but I really enjoy posting, and getting a few votes and comments, watching the prices rise (hopefully) or fall (boo!) over the 7 day period before payout.

I also enjoy having a little flutter on Minnowbooster, putting 1 or 2 SBD on an article to boost the payout a bit (and build Steem Power up a little less slowly than otherwise).

And I enjoy getting the regular SBD payout, even if it is only a few SBD (if that).

I can't be the only one, right? 'Cause a lot of people are still here, publishing.

Because Steemit is fun. It's a good community of good people.

Let's see what the future brings.

May all beings be happy.

Photo courtesy of pixabay.com

drwom-01.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12-1.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

Yep, I just arrived back after a year off Steemit...........wow, what a different place! It's not quite the same!

I like your attitude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Safe from what? 🙃

Everything is fine and if it’s not we can make it fine or at least make our own fine here 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @ryivhnn I should have answered that question myself. Yes - Steemit is a very safe place to communicate what's important to me :-)
And you're right we make our own fine here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45