Question: Is Rando Whale A Good Return On Investment?

in #steemit7 years ago

I ask this as someone who has to save up a bit to get to 2 steem backed dollars, am I better off using booster?

Does rando whale always at least pay you back your 2 dollars that you put in? Curious to hear of other people's experiences.

Sort:  

Esa imagen es super llamativa

Es de "Hitchhikers Guide to the galaxy."

Un libro y película muy cómico.

Just an update to people who had a similar question to me, the price of a randowhale upvote is now only 1.00 SBD, and I just tested it out on a post and found that a 3.9% upvote was worth about 1.90 SBD.

@randowhale is a lottery ticket, it does not always pay back what you put in.

I use @booster and @discordia on other peoples posts only so I don't always look at the numbers before and after, but you should look into both of these, they feel like more guaranteed payouts as higher. I think one pays out higher through the week and one higher immediately, and I like discordia a lot for not leaving the spammy comment on a persons post that it got boosted in any way, it just boosts it.

Look for a post by @flipstar he compared a bunch of these services about a month back or so

Thanks, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85