Is Steemit Slowing Down This Week?

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit has become so slow that I can barely vote, comment or post, is anyone else experiencing this? Even this post, that has no pictures and is like 2 sentences has taken me multiple attempts to post...

Sort:  

I'm using busy.org currently and it's working great. I guess I may use that interface for now until steemit gets back to normal.

Yeah, has been the same for me too. My last 2-3 posts, I had to write them twice and the final versions I posted were different than the originals :(

I'm going to try busy.org apparently it's a way to get around the slowdown.

Yup, same here and a study in patience to upvote anyone.

Yeah it has been drama lately, lot's of 502 bad gateway messages. Probably the central banks organizing doss attacks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49